Contacts

Here are the office addresses and contact details for some key members of the WARC Team. Your Client Services Manager will be able to assist you with any issues you might encounter whilst on the site.

For subscription enquiries relating to Journal of Advertising Research please contact Marston.

Americas

Office details

2233 Wisconsin Ave NW
Suite 535
Washington, DC 20007
United States
t: +1 202 778 0680
e: americas@warc.com

Key contacts

Nicola Tillin
VP, Commercial
nicola.tillin@warc.com

Carolyn Murphy
Head of Client Services, Americas
carolyn.murphy@warc.com

Margaret Lee
Marketing Director, Americas
margaret.lee@warc.com

Geoffrey Precourt
US Editor
geoffrey.precourt@warc.com

Asia Pacific

Office details

OUE Downtown 1, #44-03
6 Shenton Way
Singapore 068809
t: +65 3157 6200
e: asiapacific@warc.com

Key contacts

Ed Pank
Managing Director, Asia Pacific
ed.pank@warc.com

Delon Wang
Head of Client Services, Asia Pacific
delon.wang@warc.com

EMEA

Office details

33 Kingsway
London
WC2B 6UF
United Kingdom
t: +44 (0)20 7467 8100
f: +44 (0)20 7467 8101
e: enquiries@warc.com

Key contacts

Imaad Ahmed
Marketing Director
imaad.ahmed@warc.com

Lucy Aitken
Managing Editor, Case Studies
lucy.aitken@warc.com

Amanda Benfell
PR Manager
amanda.benfell@warc.com

James McDonald
Data Editor
james.mcdonald@warc.com

Lena Roland
Managing Editor, WARC Knowledge
lena.roland@warc.com

Nicola Tillin
VP, Commercial
nicola.tillin@warc.com

David Tiltman
Head of Content
david.tiltman@warc.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can change this and find out more here